Resources

Close
Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique 31 Western Avenue, Kennebunk ME 04043
207. 967. 2259
spa@cottagebreeze.com
Mon - Sat: 10am to 5pm Sun: 11am to 4pm

The Kennebunks Resources

Accommodations

1802 Inn Bed & Breakfast www.1802house.com

Bufflehead Cove www.buffleheadcove.com

Cape Arundel Inn & Resort www.capearundelinn.com

Captain Fairfield Inn www.captainfairfield.com

Captain Jefferd’s Inn www.captainjefferdsinn.com

Captain Lord Mansion www.captainlord.com

Cottages at Cabot Cove www.cabotcovecottages.com

Hidden Pond Maine www.hiddenpondmaine.com

Kennebunkport Inn www.kennebunkportinn.com

Kingsport Inn www.kingsportinn.com

Lodge of the Cove www.lodgeonthecove.com

Maine Stay Inn & Cottages www.mainestayinn.com

Nonatum Resort www.nonantumresort.com

Port Inn Kennebunk www.portinnkennebunk.com

Sandy Pines Campground www.sandypinescamping.com

Seaside Inn www.kennebunkbeachmaine.com

The Boathouse Waterfront Hotel www.boathouseme.com

The Breakwater Inn www.thebreakwaterinn.com

The Colony Hotel www.colonymaine.com

The Inn at English Meadows www.englishmeadowsinn.com

The Grand Hotel www.thegrandhotelmaine.com

The Kennebunk Inn www.thekennebunkinn.com

The Rhumbline Resort www.rhumblineresort.com

Tide’s Beach Club www.tidesbeachclubmaine.com

White Barn Inn www.whitebarninn.com

Restaurants

50 Local www.local50kennebunk.com

95 Ocean (at The Nonantum Resort) www.nonantumresort.com

Academe (at The Kennebunk Inn) www.thekennebunkinn.com

All Day Breakfast

Allison’s Restaurant www.allisons.com

Arundel Wharf Restaurant www.arundelwharf.com

David’s KPT (at The Boathouse Hotel) www.boathouseme.com

Earth at Hidden Pond www.hiddenpondmaine.com

Federal Jack’s Restaurant & Brew Pub www.federaljacks.com

Hurricane Restaurant www.hurricanerestaurant.com

Mabel’s Lobster Claw www.mabelslosbter.com

Mekhong Thai www.mekhongthai.com

Mornings in Paris www.morningsinparis.com

Ocean (at the Cape Arundel Inn & Resort) www.capearundelinn.com

Old Vines Wine Bar www.oldvineswinebar.com

One Dock Prime (at The Kennebunkport Inn) www.kennebunkportinn.com

On The Marsh Bistro www.onthemarshbistro.com

Pedro’s Mexican Restaurant www.pedrosmaine.com

Pier77 and The Ramp Restaurant www.pier77restaurant.com

Pilot House

Ports of Italy www.portsofitaly.com/kennebunk

Salt and Honey www.thesaltandhoney.com

Stripers Restaurant (at The Breakwater Inn) www.thebreakwaterinn.com

The Dory (at Lodge on the Cove) www.lodgeonthecove.com

Clam Shack www.theclamshack.net

The Spirit of Massachusetts www.spiritofmassachusetts.com

Tides  Beach Club www.tidesbeachclubmaine.com

Toroso www.torosorestaurant.com

The Wayfarer Restaurant www.wayfarercapeporpoise.com

The White Barn Inn Restaurant www.whitebarninn.com