Kennebunk Kennebunkport Maine ME Massage Day Spa Southern Maine Coast Seacoast Ogunquit Swedish Couples Aromatherapy Massage Reflexology Mud Wraps Exfoliating Scrubs
Cottage Breeze Day Spa
& Boutique

31 Western Avenue
Kennebunk, Maine
1.207. 967. 2259
spa@cottagebreeze.com

Resources

Accomodations

Cape Arundel Inn - www.capearundelinn.com
Captain Fairfield Inn - www.captainfairfield.com
Captain Jefferd's Inn - www.captainjefferds.com
Cottages at Cabot Cove - www.cabotcovecottages.com
English Meadows Inn - www.englishmeadowsinn.com
Hidden Pond Maine - www.hiddenpondmaine.com
Kennebunkport Inn - www.kennebunkportinn.com
Kennebunkport Maine Lodging - www.kennebunkportmainelodging.com
Kingsport Inn - www.kingsportinn.com
Maine Stay Inn - www.mainestayinn.com
Old Fort Inn - www.oldfortinn.com
Rhumb Line Hotel - www.rhumblinemaine.com
The Colony Hotel - www.thecolonyhotel.com
The Nonantum Hotel - www.nonatumresort.com
The Village Cove Inn - www.villagecoveinn.com
Tides Beach Club - www.tidesbeachclubmaine.com

Restaurants

Alisson's Restaurant - www.alissons.com
Arundel Wharf - www.arundelwharf.com
Bandaloop - www.bandaloop.biz
Cape Arundel Inn - www.capearundelinn.com
Hurricane Restaurant - www.hurricanerestaurant.com
Mekhong Thai - www.mekhongthai.com
Old Vines Wine Bar - www.oldvineswinebar.com
One Dock - www.onedock.com
On The Marsh - www.onthemarsh.com
Pedro's - www.pedrosmaine.com
Pier 77 & The Ramp - www.pier77restaurant.com
Ryan's Corner House
Tia's Topside - www.tiastopside.com
The Clam Shack - www.theclamshack.net
50 Local - www.localkennebunk.com

Our Favorite Shops

American Sailor - www.americansailor.com
Antiques on Nine - 81 Western Avenue - Kennebunk
Arbitrage - www.arbitrageofkennebunkport.com
Beach Grass - www.beachgrassshop.com
Carrots & Company - www.carrotsandcompany.com
Compliments Gallery - www.complimentsgallery.com
Dannah - www.dannahkennebunkport.com
Day Trip Society - www.daytripsociety.com
Fleurant - 173 Port Road Kennebunk
Green Tangerine - www.gtangerine.com
HB Provisions - www.hbprovisions.com
Hurlbutt Designs - www.hurlbuttdesigns.com
Kennebooks - www.kennebooks.com
Kings Wharfe - www.kingswharfe.com
Scalawags Pet Boutique - www.scalawagsonline.com
Twigs - www.twigskennebunk.com
Village Paperie - 29 Western Avenue - Kennebunk

Catering/Event Planning

The Coastal House - www.thecoastalhouse.com
HB Provisions - www.hbprovisions.com
Kitchen Chicks Catering - www.kitchenchicks.com
Market Day - www.marketdayme.com

Events

Christmas Prelude - www.christmasprelude.com
The Kennebunkport Festival - www.kennebunkportfestival.com


 

book now   .   home   .  massage & body treatments  .  aromatherapy  .  companion massage  .  facials  .  makeup
a little something extra  .  spa packages    .   manicures & pedicures  . gift cards   .   spa gift of the month club
location & hours  .  spa policies  .  resources

Copyright © 2017 Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique. All Rights Reserved. PCI Compliant
Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique
31 Western Avenue
Kennebunk , Maine 04043
(207) 967-2259
Email spa@cottagebreeze.com
Website www.cottagebreeze.com

Hosted and Maintained by Langer Enterprises